Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mary Hu Ms. Mary Hu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

HEBEI CHENGDA HUAMO TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Моталка серии сосуд под давлением frp > Аксессуары для frp сосудов высокого давления

Аксессуары для frp сосудов высокого давления

Категория продукта Аксессуары для frp сосудов высокого давления , мы специализированные производители из Китая, ФРП сосуды под давлением аксессуары, ФРП фиксации сосуда кольца поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сосуды Под Давлением Опорных Плит R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • ТРУДОВОЕ СОЕДИНЕНИЕ ДЛЯ СУДОВ ДАВЛЕНИЯ FRP

    ТРУДОВОЕ СОЕДИНЕНИЕ ДЛЯ СУДОВ ДАВЛЕНИЯ FRP

    • марка: мотальная машина

    • Подробности Упаковки: платиновая пленка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80S-T

    Мы, HEBEI CHENG DA PIPES CO., LTD, является одним из самых профессиональных производителей мембранных корпусов FRP, сосудов высокого давления FRP, корпусов FRP RO, резервуаров для смягчения FRP, корпусов прецизионных фильтров FRP, корпусов защитных фильтров FRP, фильтра для подачи потока с высоким потоком с 1976. мы...

    • Плита подшипника для 8" Pressuer сосудов

    Плита подшипника для 8" Pressuer сосудов

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80S-A

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® подшипника пластины для 4 дюймов frp сосудов высокого давления, из нержавеющей стали подшипника пластины,компоненты, плиты для 4-дюймовых корпусов Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира и техники, обеспечивают точность тестирования и, чтобы обеспечить наилучшее качество и стабильную работу. Наш продукт...

    • РЕМНИ ДЛЯ FRP СОСУДОВ ВЫСОКОГО ДАВЛЕНИЯ

    РЕМНИ ДЛЯ FRP СОСУДОВ ВЫСОКОГО ДАВЛЕНИЯ

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80-ST

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® ремни для frp сосудов высокого давления, ремни для 8-дюймовый мембраны frp корпуса,крепежные ремни для frp сосудов высокого давления,компонентов для 8-дюймовый мембраны корпуса, она является частью аксессуаров для 8-дюймовый мембраны frp корпуса Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира и техники, обеспечивают...

    • ДЕФЛЕКТОРЫ НА 4 ДЮЙМА КОНЕЦ ПОРТА ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ FRP СОСУДОВ

    ДЕФЛЕКТОРЫ НА 4 ДЮЙМА КОНЕЦ ПОРТА ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ FRP СОСУДОВ

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W40-B

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® дефлекторы на 4 дюйма конец порта под давлением frp сосудов, крепления дефлекторов на 4 дюйма стеклопластиковые корпуса,аксессуары для 4 дюйма под давлением frp судов,Комплектующие для 4-дюймовый фрп РО корпуса. Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира и техники, обеспечивают точность тестирования и, чтобы...

    • УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПЛАСТИНА ДЛЯ 4 ДЮЙМА ИЗ FRP, СОСУДЫ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ

    УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПЛАСТИНА ДЛЯ 4 ДЮЙМА ИЗ FRP, СОСУДЫ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W40-S

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® пластина для 4-дюймовый давлением frp судов, пластина для 4 дюймов frp мембраны жилье,АБС уплотнительных пластин для мембраны frp корпуса, крышка на 4 дюйма под давлением frp сосудов. Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира и техники, обеспечивают точность тестирования и, чтобы обеспечить наилучшее качество и...

    • Стопорное кольцо для Моталки 8 серия"

    Стопорное кольцо для Моталки 8 серия"

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80S/E-X

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® дефлекторы на 4 В конце порта под давлением frp сосудов, устанавливают Дефлекторы на 4" сосуды крышка,Комплектующие для 4" заглушка. Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира и техники, обеспечивают точность тестирования и, чтобы обеспечить наилучшее качество и стабильную работу. Наш продукт используется в...

    • Боковой Порт Для Корпуса Давления

    Боковой Порт Для Корпуса Давления

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80S-B&W40S-B

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® подшипника пластины для 4 дюймов frp сосудов высокого давления, из нержавеющей стали подшипника пластины,компоненты, плиты для 4-дюймовых корпусов Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира и техники, обеспечивают точность тестирования и, чтобы обеспечить наилучшее качество и стабильную работу. Наш продукт...

    • ПОДШИПНИК ПЛАСТИНЫ ДЛЯ 4 ДЮЙМОВ FRP СОСУДОВ ВЫСОКОГО ДАВЛЕНИЯ

    ПОДШИПНИК ПЛАСТИНЫ ДЛЯ 4 ДЮЙМОВ FRP СОСУДОВ ВЫСОКОГО ДАВЛЕНИЯ

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W40-BP

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® опорных плит для 4 дюймов frp сосудов высокого давления, из нержавеющей стали подшипника пластины,компоненты пластинок для 4 дюймов frp мембраны корпуса(под давлением frp судов фрп РО корпусы) для очистки воды! Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира и техники, обеспечивают точность тестирования и, чтобы...

    • СОХРАНЯЯ КОЛЬЦО ДЛЯ СТОРОНЫ ПОРТОВЫХ СУДОВ FRP

    СОХРАНЯЯ КОЛЬЦО ДЛЯ СТОРОНЫ ПОРТОВЫХ СУДОВ FRP

    • марка: Моталки

    • Подробности Упаковки: Platic фильм

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: 1.5" or 2"

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang, Хэншуй

    Моталки ® ПОДШИПНИК ПЛАСТИНЫ на 4 ДЮЙМА FRP СОСУДЫ под ДАВЛЕНИЕМ, являются пластины из нержавеющей стали подшипника, компоненты пластины для 4-дюймовый корпусМы мире передовые технологии и методы, предлагают точность испытаний и обеспечить самое лучшее качество и стабильность работы. Наш продукт используется в пищевой...

    • X резиновые уплотнительные кольца

    X резиновые уплотнительные кольца

    • марка: Моталки

    • Подробности Упаковки: Platic фильм

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80S-X

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang, Хэншуй

    Моталки ® ПЕРЕГОРОДКИ ДЛЯ 4 в КОНЦЕ ПОРТА FRP СОСУДЫ под ДАВЛЕНИЕМ, являются крепление перегородок для крышки 4" судов, компоненты для 4" End Cap.Мы мире передовые технологии и методы, предлагают точность испытаний и обеспечить самое лучшее качество и стабильность работы. Наш продукт используется в пищевой и напитков,...

    • O резиновые уплотнительное кольцо

    O резиновые уплотнительное кольцо

    • марка: Моталки

    • Подробности Упаковки: Platic фильм

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80/40 S/E-X

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang, Хэншуй

    Моталки ® ПЕРЕГОРОДКИ ДЛЯ 4 в КОНЦЕ ПОРТА FRP СОСУДЫ под ДАВЛЕНИЕМ, являются крепление перегородок для крышки 4" судов, компоненты для 4" End Cap.Мы мире передовые технологии и методы, предлагают точность испытаний и обеспечить самое лучшее качество и стабильность работы. Наш продукт используется в пищевой и напитков,...

    • СЕДЛА ДЛЯ СОСУДОВ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ FRP

    СЕДЛА ДЛЯ СОСУДОВ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ FRP

    • марка: Моталки

    • Подробности Упаковки: Platic фильм

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W8&4-SD

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang, Хэншуй

    Моталки ® СЕДЛА для FRP СОСУДОВ высокого ДАВЛЕНИЯ, являются опоры Frp мембраны жилья, резиновые опоры седла, используется как 8 дюймов и 4 в седловины.Мы мире передовые технологии и методы, предлагают точность испытаний и обеспечить самое лучшее качество и стабильность работы. Наш продукт используется в пищевой и...

    • МУФТЫ ДЛЯ FRP СОСУДОВ ВЫСОКОГО ДАВЛЕНИЯ

    МУФТЫ ДЛЯ FRP СОСУДОВ ВЫСОКОГО ДАВЛЕНИЯ

    • марка: Моталка

    • Подробности Упаковки: фильм пластике

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80-C

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang,Хэншуй

    Моталка ® муфты для frp сосудов высокого давления, также называемые муфты типа victaulic для frp мембраны жилье стандартной нержавеющей стали муфты для мембранного корпуса, относящиеся к международным РО, НФ, МКФ, МФ и т. д., в том числе sus316l из муфты, углеродистая сталь муфт. Мы принимаем передовую технологию мира...

    • УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПЛАСТИНА ДЛЯ СОСУДОВ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ FRP

    УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПЛАСТИНА ДЛЯ СОСУДОВ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ FRP

    • марка: Моталки

    • Подробности Упаковки: Platic фильм

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80-S

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang, Хэншуй

    Моталки ® УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПЛАСТИНА для FRP СОСУДОВ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ компоненты стандартной крышки для frp корпуса мембраны и вспомогательный компонент для корпуса мембраны применимых международных RO, NF, UF и MF и др.Нестандартные изделия могут быть на заказ и OEM услуга также будет предоставляться в соответствии с...

    • АДАПТЕР ДЛЯ FRP ДАВЛЕНИЯ ПОЖАЛЕЮТ

    АДАПТЕР ДЛЯ FRP ДАВЛЕНИЯ ПОЖАЛЕЮТ

    • марка: Моталки

    • Подробности Упаковки: Platic фильм

    • Сертификаты : ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Модель: W80S -A

    • Место происхождения: Zaoqiang, Хэншуй

    Моталки ® FRP АДАПТЕР для FRP ДАВЛЕНИЯ VESSLE обеспечивает стандартное FRP давления судно переходников и вспомогательный компонент для международных RO, NF, UF и MF и др.Нестандартные изделия могут быть на заказ и OEM услуга также будет предоставляться в соответствии с требованием для удовлетворения удовлетворенности...

Китай Аксессуары для frp сосудов высокого давления  Поставщики

Сосуд под давлением frp аксессуары включают в себя компоненты, такие как муфты, седла и ремни, стопорные кольца, уплотнительные резиновые кольца, опорные пластины, адаптеры, уплотнения, пластины,тяги конус и т. д. Аксессуары могут быть оценены 150 фунтов на квадратный дюйм, 300Psi, 450Psi, 600 фунтов на квадратный дюйм, 1000 фнт, 1200Psi, и могут быть побочные видах порта или конечного типы портов.

Отправить Запрос

Mary Hu

Ms. Mary Hu

Электронная Почта:

2149525052@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-318-8287859

Fax:86-318-8287885

Мобильный Телефон:15131868190

Электронная Почта:2149525052@qq.com

Адрес Компании : No.666 ,Yuhua East Street, Zaoqiang County, Hengshui, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.chengdapipe.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Hu Ms. Mary Hu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HEBEI CHENGDA HUAMO TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Winder Series FRP Pressure Vessel > Accessories for FRP Pressure Vessels

Accessories for FRP Pressure Vessels

Product categories of Accessories for FRP Pressure Vessels, we are specialized manufacturers from China, FRP Pressure Vessels Accessories, FRP Vessel Fixing Rings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pressure Vessels Bearing Plates R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • THRUST CONE FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    THRUST CONE FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80S-T

    We HEBEI CHENG DA PIPES CO LTD is one of the most professional manufacturer for FRP membrane housings FRP pressure vessels FRP RO shells FRP soften tanks FRP precision filter housings FRP security filter housings high flow end entry filter housings since 1976 we can provide OEM service also to meet customer s special...

    • Bearing Plate for 8" Pressuer Vessels

    Bearing Plate for 8" Pressuer Vessels

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80S-A

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BEARING PLATES FOR 4 INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Stainless Steel Bearing Plates Components Plates for 4 Inch Housings We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our product is used in food and beverage pharmaceutical...

    • STRAPS FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    STRAPS FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80-ST

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder STRAPS FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Straps for 8 Inch Frp Membrane Housings Fixing Straps for FRP Pressure Vessels Components for 8 Inch Membrane Housings it is a part of accessories for 8inch frp membrane housings We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the...

    • BAFFLES FOR 4INCH END PORT FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    BAFFLES FOR 4INCH END PORT FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W40-B

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BAFFLES FOR 4INCH END PORT FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are fixing baffles for 4inch frp housings accessories for 4inch frp pressure vessels Components for 4inch frp ro housings We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our...

    • SEALING PLATE FOR 4INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    SEALING PLATE FOR 4INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W40-S

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder SEALING PLATE FOR 4INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS is Sealing Plate for 4 Inch Frp Membrane Housing ABS Sealing Plates for FRP Membrane Housings Cap for 4 Inch FRP Pressure Vessels We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance...

    • Retaining Ring for Winder 8" Series

    Retaining Ring for Winder 8" Series

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80S/E-X

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BAFFLES FOR 4IN END PORT FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Fixing Baffles for 4 vessels cap Components for 4 End Cap We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our product is used in food and beverage pharmaceutical and...

    • Side Port For Pressure Housings

    Side Port For Pressure Housings

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80S-B&W40S-B

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BEARING PLATES FOR 4 INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Stainless Steel Bearing Plates Components Plates for 4 Inch Housings We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our product is used in food and beverage pharmaceutical...

    • BEARING PLATES FOR 4 INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    BEARING PLATES FOR 4 INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W40-BP

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BEARING PLATES FOR 4 INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Stainless Steel Bearing Plates Components Plates for 4 Inch frp membrane housings frp pressure vessels frp ro housings for water treatment We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the...

    • RETAINING RING FOR SIDE PORT FRP VESSELS

    RETAINING RING FOR SIDE PORT FRP VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: 1.5" or 2"

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BEARING PLATES FOR 4 INCH FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Stainless Steel Bearing Plates Components Plates for 4 Inch Housings We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our product is used in food and beverage pharmaceutical...

    • X Rubber Seal Rings

    X Rubber Seal Rings

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80S-X

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BAFFLES FOR 4IN END PORT FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Fixing Baffles for 4 vessels cap Components for 4 End Cap We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our product is used in food and beverage pharmaceutical and...

    • O Rubber Seal Ring

    O Rubber Seal Ring

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80/40 S/E-X

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder BAFFLES FOR 4IN END PORT FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Fixing Baffles for 4 vessels cap Components for 4 End Cap We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our product is used in food and beverage pharmaceutical and...

    • SADDLES FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    SADDLES FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W8&4-SD

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder SADDLES FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS are Saddles for Frp Membrane Housing Rubber Saddles Supports used as 8 IN AND 4IN Saddles We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer the precision test and to ensure the best quality and the stable performance Our product is used in food and beverage...

    • COUPLINGS FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    COUPLINGS FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80-C

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder COUPLINGS FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS also called Victaulic Couplings for Frp Membrane Housing are standard stainless steel couplings for membrane housings applicable for international RO NF UF and MF etc including SUS316L couplings carbon steel couplings We adopt the world advanced technology and techniques offer...

    • SEALING PLATE FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    SEALING PLATE FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80-S

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder SEALING PLATE FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSELS is standard cap components for frp membrane housings and it is a auxiliary component for membrane housings applicable for international RO NF UF and MF etc Non standard products could be tailor made and OEM service will also be provided as per requirement to meet the...

    • ADAPTOR FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSLES

    ADAPTOR FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSLES

    • Brand: Winder

    • Packaging: platic film

    • Certificate: ASME, ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001

    • Model No.: W80S -A

    • Place of Origin: Zaoqiang,Hengshui

    Winder FRP ADAPTOR FOR FRP PRESSURE VESSLE provides standard FRP pressure vessel adaptors and it is a auxiliary component applicable for international RO NF UF and MF etc Non standard products could be tailor made and OEM service will also be provided as per requirement to meet the satisfaction of customers We adopt...

China Accessories for FRP Pressure Vessels Suppliers

FRP Pressure Vessel accessories include components like couplings, saddles and straps, retaining rings, O rubber rings, bearing plates, adapters, sealing plates,thrust cone, etc. The accessories can be rated 150Psi, 300Psi, 450Psi, 600Psi, 1000Psi, 1200Psi, and can be side port types or end port types.

Send Inquiry

Mary Hu

Ms. Mary Hu

Email:

sales@chengdapipe.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-318-8287859

Fax:86-318-8287859

Mobile Phone:+8615131868190

Email:sales@chengdapipe.com

Address: No.19,Chuangye Road,Small & Mid Sized Enterprises Pioneer Park,Zaoqiang County, Hengshui, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.chengdapipe.com